Happy New Year!

Happy New Year! I hope everyone had more fun than I did considering that deployment isn’t quite over yet. It’s just a matter of weeks until I can return to the real world. I certainly have bright hopes for this new year…. No resolutions, but huge changes are on the way.

This will be the beginning of the end of my time in the navy and it won’t be long until I’ll end my seagoing days. Life back in school and working are on the way. On the downside, my time in Hawaii will come to an end too. If you want to see it while I’m still there, get on it! I’m more than willing to host.

Don’t go too crazy with resolutions. I’d hate to see you breaking yourself on a treadmill. Happy New Year to all of you!

About showiedoit

Not a hipster living among hipsters in the great PDX
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment